Founder

Andréanne Moran

Aesthetician by training for 5 years now, I got into entrepreneurship straight out of school. I had the chance to open my own beauty salon at that time. Since I was young, I have always been curious about this field and it is this curiosity that pushed me to further my studies in this field.

I am passionate and completely in love with the field of aesthetics. I've been getting up every morning for 5 years now and can't wait to get to work, I can't wait to go to my clients and provide for them.

I have the most beautiful job in the world because it matches both my love of aesthetics and my desire to help people.

And now I am honored to present a line of products that fully respect my values.

Discover our products

Genesis of the project

In search of the perfect care

After 5 years of helping my clients in my aesthetic clinic, I was still looking for products that really make a difference on the skin. I could never find quality products that were suitable for all skin types while respecting my values and those of my clients...

In order to provide the much needed quality of care, I decided to launch my own line of products rather than wait for someone else to do it for me. I am proud to now be able to offer you quality formulas that are not tested on animals and are made with organically grown ingredients.

I look forward to the privilege of accompanying you in maintaining healthy skin.

See you soon,

Andréanne

Our products

For a healthier skin

Routine KitRoutine Kit

Routine Kit

13 reviews
$169.00 CAD
Complete KitComplete Kit

Complete Kit

10 reviews
$279.00 CAD
BIOEXFOLIANT ExfoliantBIOEXFOLIANT Exfoliant

BIOEXFOLIANT Exfoliant

5 reviews
$59.00 CAD
BIOLAIT Cleansing MilkBIOLAIT Cleansing Milk

BIOLAIT Cleansing Milk

3 reviews
$55.00 CAD

To discover

Our various points of sale

Fondatrice

Andréanne Moran

Esthéticienne de formation depuis maintenant 5 ans, je me suis lancée en entrepreneuriat directement en sortant de l’école. J’ai eu la chance d’ouvrir mon salon d’esthétique à ce moment-là. Depuis mon plus jeune âge, j’ai toujours eu une curiosité par rapport à ce domaine et c’est cette curiosité qui m’a poussé à aller approfondir mes études dans ce domaine.

Je suis passionnée et complètement en amour avec le domaine de l’esthétique. Ça fait maintenant 5 ans que je me lève chaque matin et que j’ai hâte d’aller au travail, j’ai hâte d’aller voir mes clientes et de subvenir à leurs besoins.

J’exerce le plus beau métier du monde car il s'accorde à la fois avec mon amour de l'esthétique et mon désir d'aider les gens.

Et j'ai maintenant l'honneur de vous présenter une gamme de produits qui respectent pleinement mes valeurs.

Découvrir nos produits

Genèse du projet

À la recherche du soin parfait

Après 5 ans à aider mes clientes dans ma clinique esthétique, j'étais encore à la recherche de produits qui font vraiment une différence sur la peau. Je ne trouvais jamais de produits de qualité qui convenaient à tous les types de peau tout en respectant mes valeurs et celles de mes clientes...

Afin d'offrir la qualité de soin tant attendue, j'ai décidé de lancer ma propre gamme de produits plutôt que d'attendre quelqu'un le fasse pour moi. Je suis fière de pouvoir aujourd'hui vous offrir des formules de qualité non testées sur les animaux et conçues avec des ingrédients issus d'agriculture biologique.

J'espère avoir le privilège de vous accompagner dans le maintien d'une peau en santé.

À bientôt,

Andréanne

Nos produits

Pour une peau plus saine

Kit routineKit routine

Kit routine

13 avis
$169.00 CAD
Kit completKit complet

Kit complet

10 avis
$279.00 CAD
Exfoliant BIOEXFOLIANTExfoliant BIOEXFOLIANT

Exfoliant BIOEXFOLIANT

5 avis
$59.00 CAD
Tonique BIOBALANCETonique BIOBALANCE

Tonique BIOBALANCE

6 avis
$52.00 CAD

À découvrir

Nos différents points de vente